2020 Member List

Adam Del Torto

Phone: (818) 427-1312

Email: dr.adam@chiropracticrocks.us

Company Name: Chiropractic Rocks

Website: https://www.chiropracticrocks.us/

Adrian Couzner

Phone: Skype – Australia

Email: adrian@chiroh3.com.au

Company Name: Chiro H3

Company Website: https://www.chiroh3.com.au/

 

Allen Miner

Phone: (505) 463-9764

Email: drallen@chiromatchmakers.com

Company Name: Chiro Match Makers

Website: https://www.chiromatchmakers.com

Amir Rashidian

Phone: (240) 338-0999

Email: health@drrashidian.com

Company Name: Mid Atlantic Chiropractic Center

Website: https://www.midatlanticclinic.com/

Andrew Powell

Phone: Skype

Email: andrew@hillsspinal.com

Company Name: Hills Spinal Health

Website: https://www.hillsspinal.com/

Andrew Torchio

Phone: (814) 449-8749

Email: andrewtorchio@gmail.com

Company Name: Pangea Chiropractic

Website: https://pangeachiropractic.com/

Anik St. Martin

Phone: (360) 270-1379

Email: anik@myadvantagechiro.com

Company Name: Advantage Chiropractic

Website: https://myadvantagechiro.com/

Bart Patzer

Phone: (512) 619-7267

Email: patzer1@flash.net

Company Name: Austin Life Chiropractic

Website: https://austinlifechiro.com/

Bergur Konradsson

Phone: (321) 276-8455

Email: bergur@kiro.is

Company Name: Chiropractic Station | Kiro Praktor Stodin

Website: https://www.kiro.is/

Bobby Ilijasevic

Phone: Skype – Australia

Email: Bogdan.ilijasevic@gmail.com

Company Name: CHIRO | H3

Website: https://www.chiroh3.com.au/

Brandy Kinnear

Phone: (289) 221-7078

Email: brandy@youridealpatients.com

Company Name: Your Ideal Practice

Website: https://youridealpatients.com/

Brian Capra

Phone: (732) 979-4830

Email: drbrian@billingprecision.com

Company Name: Genesis Chiropractic Software

Website: https://genesischiropracticsoftware.com/

Brian Johnston

Phone: (951) 551-1290

Email: drj@reviewwave.com

Company Name: Review Wave

Website: https://www.reviewwave.com/

Bryan Joseph

Phone: (309) 472-5585

Email: drbryan@connectwithwellness.com

Company Name: The Wellness Connection

Website: https://thewellnessconnection.com/

Caitlin Pederson

Phone: (303) 895-0064

Email: doctor.caitlin@gmail.com

Company Name: Integrated Health Center of the Rockies

Website: https://www.reversemycondition.com/

Camilla Franson

Phone: (603) 608-6467

Email: camilla.franson@gmail.com

Company Name: The Remarkable Practice

Website: https://theremarkablepractice.com/

Chae Tracy

Phone: (512) 496-8333

Email: adjustfirst@yahoo.com

Company Name: Family First | Chiropractic, Wellness, Massage, Rehab

Website: https://ffchiro.com/

Chris DeCarlo

Phone: (845) 270-3667

Email: Decarlochiro@optonline.net

Company Name: DeCarlo Chiropractic

Website: https://decarlochiropractic.com/

Craig Buhler

Phone: (801) 628-1878

Email: drbuhler@amitmethod.com

Company Name: AMIT Method

Website: http://amitmethod.com/

Dan Cox

Phone: (716) 713-4107

Email: Chirodan20@roadrunner.com

Company Name: Williamsville Chiropractic

Website: https://williamsvillechiro.com/

Dan Pompa

Phone: (412) 337-2673

Email: Chirodan20@roadrunner.com

Company Name: Revelation Health

Website: https://revelationhealth.com/

Darin Shook

Phone: (360) 270-9448

Email: djshook@comcast.net

Company Name: Advantage Chiropractic

Website: https://myadvantagechiro.com/

Darryl Roundy

Phone: (253) 460-4244

Email: darryl.roundy@gmail.com

Company Name: Atlas Family Chiropractic

Website: https://atlaschiro.com/

David Berring

Phone: (513) 503-3796

Email: Dr.berring@everybodyshealth.net

Company Name: Everybody’s Health

Website: https://www.everybodyshealth.us/

Debra Cirone

Phone: (678) 467-8251

Email: chirodoc44@gmail.com

Company Name: Sugar Hill Spine & Wellness

Website: http://sugarhillspineandwellness.org/

Eric DiMartino

Phone: (586) 557-2614

Email: edimartino@sbcglobal.net

Company Name: DiMartino Chiropractic

Website: https://www.dimartinochiropractic.com/

Fred DiDomenico

Phone: (425) 765-3454

Email: drfred1@msn.com

Company Name: Elite Chiropractic Coaching

Website: https://www.elitecoachingllc.com/

Jared Himsel

Phone:

Email: Jnhimsel@hotmail.com

Company Name:

Website:

Jared Yellin

Phone:

Email: Jared.Yellin@UnblindedMastery.com

Company Name:

Website:

Jason Deitch

Phone: (415) 944-0801

Email: drjason@me.com

Company Name: Dr. Jason Deitch

Website: https://drjasondeitch.com/

Jelena Ilijasevic

Phone: Skype – Australia

Email: jelena@chiroh3.com.au

Company Name: CHIRO | H3

Website: https://www.chiroh3.com.au/

Jenny Bruck

Phone: (603) 554-6285

Email: jennybruck@icloud.com

Company Name: Spinal Corrective Center | Chiropractic & Vitality Center

Website: https://www.spinalcorrectivecenter.com/

Jeremy Meadows

Phone:

Email: drjeremy@meadowschiro.com

Company Name: Energize Chiropractic & Wellness

Website: https://www.energizechiro.com/

Jim Bentz

Phone: (360) 708-5655

Email: islandhealth2@comcast.net

Company Name: Fidalgo Island Health Center

Website: https://fidalgoislandhealthcenter.com/

 

Jody Serra

Phone: (908) 581-2076

Email: jodyserra@hotmail.com

Company Name: Center for Natural Health & Rehabilitation

Website: https://www.lesspainbetterhealth.com/

Joe Clarino

Phone:

Email: functionalquestions@gmail.com

Company Name: Sugar Hill Spine & Wellness

Website: http://sugarhillspineandwellness.org/

Joe Labriola

Phone: (201) 264-7040

Email: drjlab@gmail.com

Company Name: Chiro Health Spa

Website: https://www.chiropractorramsey.com/

Joe Merlo

Phone: (619) 793-8046
 

Email: chiroluv@yahoo.com

Company Name: Good Vibrations Family Chiropractic

Website: http://www.goodvibrationschiro.com/

John Lieurance

Phone: (941) 302-3536

Email: askdrjl@gmail.com

Company Name: GlutaGenic

Website: https://www.glutagenic.com/

Jonathon McAlees

Phone: (561) 644.1250

Email: jsmcalees@fortispayments.com

Company Name: Fortis Pay

Website: https://www.fortispayments.com/

Joe Esposito

Phone: (309) 453-8500

Email: jesposito@alignlife.com

Company Name: AlignLife

Website: https://alignlife.com/

Josiah Fitzsimmons

Phone: (515) 450-9130

Email: drjosiah@verochiropractic.com

Company Name: Vero Chiropractic

Website: https://www.verochiropractic.com/

Keith Kimberlin

Phone: (903) 436-1571

Email: drtotalhealthamit@gmail.com

Company Name: Total Health Chiropractic & Nutrition

Website: https://www.doctortotalhealth.com/

Ken Cooper

Phone: (714) 525-8700

Email: Servingn8@aol.com

Company Name: Cooperstown Chiropractic

Website: http://www.cooperstownchiro.com/

Kevin Day

Phone: 864-978-4363

Email: kday@alignlife.com

Company Name: AlignLife

Website: https://alignlifewarsaw.com/

Kevin Priestley

Phone: (949) 636-2074

Email: drp@priestleychiropractic.com

Company Name: Priestley Family Chiropractic

Website: https://www.priestleychiropractic.com/

Kris Arnold

Phone: (814) 285-6412

Email: drkris@embarqmail.com

Company Name: Live Well Chiropractic

Website: http://www.live-well-chiro.com/

Lauren Mykalcio

Phone: (845) 270-2580

Email: Mykaci@me.com

Company Name: DeCarlo Chiropractic

Website: https://decarlochiropractic.com/

Leah Meadows

Phone: (206) 963-3321

Email: drleah@meadowschiro.com

Company Name: Energize Chiropractic

Website: https://www.energizechiro.com/

Lynne Mouw

Phone: (712) 310-9864

Email: drlynne4082@gmail.com

Company Name: Mouw Family Chiropractic

Website: https://www.mouwchiropractic.com/

Malcolm Rudd

Phone: Skype

Email: MRudd@leemingchiropractic.com.au

Company Name: Leeming Chiropractic Centre

Website: https://www.leemingchiropractic.com.au/

Marcus Chacos

Phone: Skype – Australia

Email: marcus@provolutionhealth.com.au

Company Name: Provolution Health Natural Wellness Clinic

Website: https://www.provolutionhealth.com.au/

Mark Mouw

Phone: (712) 490-9595

Email: drmark4082@gmail.com

Company Name: Mouw Family Chiropractic

Website: https://www.mouwchiropractic.com/

Mark Postles

Phone: Skype

Email: mark@questchiropracticcoaching.com

Company Name: Quest Chiropractic Coaching

Website: https://www.questchiropracticcoaching.com/

Matt Paterna

Phone: (203) 932-4476

Email: drpaterna@yahoo.com

Company Name: Shoreline Family Chiropractic & Wellness

Website: https://www.drpaterna.com/

Monya Tracy

Phone: (512) 496-9333

Email: drmonya@yahoo.com

Company Name: Family First | Chiropractic, Wellness, Massage, Rehab

Website: https://ffchiro.com/

Natalie Lyle

Phone: 603-944-1996

Email: nlyledc@comcast.net

Company Name: TCB Chiropractic Vitality Studio

Website: https://terrychiropracticboulder.com/

Nathalie Beauchamp

Phone: (613) 852-1770

Email: drnathalie@drnathaliebeauchamp.com

Company Name: Dr. Nathalie Beauchamp

Website: https://drnathaliebeauchamp.com/

Nick Rodsater

Phone: (704) 895-7227

Email: drrodsater@gmail.com

Company Name: Adjusting the World Chiropractic

Website: https://www.adjustingtheworld.com/

Nick Silveri

Phone: (217) 553-6101

Email: nick@lvrgmedia.com

Company Name: LVRG Media

Website: https://www.lvrgmedia.com/

Nicole Bonner

Phone: (732) 684-4382

Email: nconzola@comcast.net

Company Name: Healing Hands of Manahawkin

Website: https://www.drnicolebonner.com/

Niels Pedersen

Phone: (303) 884-5931

Email: nielsjwp@me.com

Company Name: Integrated Health Center of the Rockies

Website: https://www.reversemycondition.com/about/

Olivia Joseph

Phone:

Email: drolivia@connectwithwellness.com

Company Name: The Wellness Connection

Website: https://thewellnessconnection.com/

Peter Martone

Phone: (781) 799-5336

Email: drmartone@atlantiswellness.com

Company Name: The Neck Nest

Website: https://necknest.com/

Pilar Labriola

Phone: (201) 749-9291

Email: drplab@gmail.com

Company Name: Chiro Health Spa

Website: https://www.chiropractorramsey.com/

Richard Rosado

Phone: (770) 882-5271

Email: Drrosadodc@gmail.com

Company Name: New Leaf Chiropractic

Website: https://www.getnewleaf.com/

Robyn Egey-Samu

Phone: (204) 228-9842

Email: drrobyn@focuschiro.com

Company Name: Focus Chiropractic

Website: https://www.focuschiro.com/

Roger Sahoury

Phone: (201) 265-0555

Email: aboveandbeyondholistic@gmail.com

Company Name: SprintSet | Energyzing Weight Loss System

Website: https://sprintset.com/

Ron House

Phone: (616) 450-7986

Email: drhouse@wmis.net

Company Name: Full Potential Chiropractic

Website: https://www.fpchiropractic.com/

Sebastian Bonnin

Phone: (787) 525-5879

Email: seba@drbonnin.com

Company Name: Life Vision Seminars

Website: http://www.lifevisionseminars.com/

Sonya Wolter

Phone: (502) 744-0030

Email: swolterdc@gmail.com

Company Name: Wolter Chiropractic & Wellness

Website: https://www.wolterchiropractic.com/

Stacey Olson

Phone: (602) 617-7267

Email: drolson@drstaceyolson.com

Company Name: Olson Chiropractic Wellness Center

Website: https://www.drstaceyolson.com/

Stefanie Rodsater

Phone: (704) 895-7227

Email: stefaniegross@gmail.com

Company Name: Adjusting the World Chiropractic

Website: https://www.adjustingtheworld.com/

Stephen Franson

Phone: (603) 944-1303

Email: drstephen@theremarkablepractice.com

Company Name: The Remarkable Practice

Website: https://theremarkablepractice.com/

Steven Geanopulos

Phone: (917) 549-8632

Email: DrG@DrStevenG.com

Company Name: Dr. G

Website: https://drsteveng.com/

Tabor Smith

Phone: (281) 770-8859

Email: drtabor@live.com

Company Name: Pure Life Family Wellness

Website: https://purelifefamilywellness.com/

Todd Wolter

Phone: (502) 432-4325

Email: toddwolter@wolterchiropractic.com

Company Name: Wolter Chiropractic & Wellness

Website: https://www.wolterchiropractic.com/

Zsolt Egey-Samu

Phone: (204) 292-2755

Email: drzsolt@focuschiro.com

Company Name: Focus Chiropractic

Website: https://www.focuschiro.com/